MusicLee Mailing List

Sign up to receive weekly updates to your inbox!

Click here to join!

Musiclee Goodies!

Decorate your desktop with these Musiclee wallpapers!


Old Photo

Antique Radio

"Axe Beach"

Read this How-To if you need help:

Traditional Concerts Nationwide - subscribe for a weekly bulletin and Gig Guide

All about Accordions

List of Artists

The House Devils

Crossing the Ocean is a refreshing and rich collection of Irish, English and American folk songs and tunes. The sense of adventure and melancholy captured in the title runs through the album like a glittering stream; songs of marital strife, the clash of country and town, loss and longing, emigration and of course the bright light of redemption are interspersed with brilliant sets of tunes and reels.

Matt Fahey: guitar, vocals
Mat Walklate: harmonica, flute, vocals, uilleann pipes
Jonny Hulme: banjo, vocals
Laszlo Palko: percussion.

Click here for sample.

Back to Artist List